TITLE

FAQs

PUB. DATE
August 2006
SOURCE
Foodservice & Hospitality;Aug2006, Vol. 39 Issue 6, p11
SOURCE TYPE
Periodical
DOC. TYPE
Article
ABSTRACT
The article provides vegetarian-related information. Vegetarian is defined as someone who does not consume red meat, chicken, pork, fish and seafood. While a lacto-ovo-vegetarian is someone who does not eat meat, poultry, and fish but eat eggs, dairy products, milk, and plant foods. An ovo-vegetarian is someone who consume eggs but does not eat meat, poultry, fish, and dairy products.
ACCESSION #
22051255

 

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics