TITLE

SHOWBOAT

PUB. DATE
August 2016
SOURCE
Kirkus Reviews;8/15/2016, Vol. 84 Issue 16, p1
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
No abstract available.
ACCESSION #
117699183

 

Related Articles

  • Showboat: The Life of Kobe Bryant. Wilkes, Chris // Library Journal;9/15/2016, Vol. 141 Issue 15, p91 

    No abstract available.

  • Showboat: The Life of Kobe Bryant.  // Publishers Weekly;8/8/2016, Vol. 263 Issue 32, p57 

    No abstract available.

  • Showboat: The Life of Kobe Bryant. Lukowsky, Wes // Booklist;9/1/2016, Vol. 113 Issue 1, p41 

    No abstract available.

  • Remembering Kobe. JURIS, CAROLYN // Publishers Weekly;2/10/2020, Vol. 267 Issue 6, p12 

    No abstract available.

  • Kobe Bryant Inspired Kids in India to Play Basketball.  // India -- West;1/31/2020, Vol. 45 Issue 12, pC11 

    No abstract available.

  • Kobe Bryant 1978-2020. SVETKEY, BENJAMIN // Hollywood Reporter;1/29/2020, Vol. 426 Issue 5, p20 

    The actress and longtime Lakers fan remembers Bryant's first game at the Forum and how they bonded (thanks to her brownies) over the next 20 years If I wasn't there at a game, he'd come up to my friend in my seat and ask if Dyan was OK. I brought brownies to every game, and he loved them.

  • Mourning in America: Kobe and Me. SANDRONSKY, SETH // Progressive Populist;3/1/2020, Vol. 26 Issue 4, p20 

    No abstract available.

  • Mourning a Legend.  // Newsweek Global;2/7/2020, Vol. 174 Issue 3, p6 

    No abstract available.

  • My YouTube ad of the week.  // Campaign;2/10/2012, Issue 6, p16 

    A review is offered for the You Tube advertisement of Nike shoes by basketball superstar Kobe Bryant.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics