TITLE

Remembering Kobe

AUTHOR(S)
JURIS, CAROLYN
PUB. DATE
February 2020
SOURCE
Publishers Weekly;2/10/2020, Vol. 267 Issue 6, p12
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
No abstract available.
ACCESSION #
141656976

 

Related Articles

  • Mourning in America: Kobe and Me. SANDRONSKY, SETH // Progressive Populist;3/1/2020, Vol. 26 Issue 4, p20 

    No abstract available.

  • Mourning a Legend.  // Newsweek Global;2/7/2020, Vol. 174 Issue 3, p6 

    No abstract available.

  • Bryant Expected To Start Training Camp On Time.  // Jet;9/8/2003, Vol. 104 Issue 11, p46 

    Reports that Los Angeles Lakers guard Kobe Bryant is expected to report to the basketball team's training camp in Hawaii in early October 2003, despite his impending trial for a felony account of sexual assault. Background of the sexual assault account charge against Bryant.

  • Kobe Bryant Inspired Kids in India to Play Basketball.  // India -- West;1/31/2020, Vol. 45 Issue 12, pC11 

    No abstract available.

  • Kobe Bryant 1978-2020. SVETKEY, BENJAMIN // Hollywood Reporter;1/29/2020, Vol. 426 Issue 5, p20 

    The actress and longtime Lakers fan remembers Bryant's first game at the Forum and how they bonded (thanks to her brownies) over the next 20 years If I wasn't there at a game, he'd come up to my friend in my seat and ask if Dyan was OK. I brought brownies to every game, and he loved them.

  • My YouTube ad of the week.  // Campaign;2/10/2012, Issue 6, p16 

    A review is offered for the You Tube advertisement of Nike shoes by basketball superstar Kobe Bryant.

  • Legends Never Die: The sneaker world reacts to Kobe Bryant's death. VERRY, PETER // FN: Footwear News;2/3/2020, Vol. 76 Issue 3, p16 

    News of NBA icon Kobe Bryant and daughter Gianna's untimely death after a helicopter crash in Calabasas, Calif., late last month has shaken the world of sports and sneakers. Isack Fadlon, owner of L.A.-based sneaker boutique Sportie LA, said Bryant is not only a basketball and sneaker icon but...

  • Kobe Bryant Named New Global Brand Ambassador for Turkish Airlines.  // Chicago Citizen - Chatham Southeast Edition;12/22/2010, Vol. 45 Issue 39, p4 

    The article announces Kobe Bryant as global brand ambassador at Turkish Airlines Inc. for its global advertising campaign for 2011.

  • Adwatch.  // Marketing (00253650);1/23/2013, p14 

    A review is presented for a 2013 television advertisement by Turkish Airlines featuring soccer player Lionel Messi and basketball player Kobe Bryant.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics