TITLE

Letter to My Daughter

AUTHOR(S)
Anderson, Beth E.
PUB. DATE
February 2010
SOURCE
Library Journal;2/1/2010, Vol. 135 Issue 2, p55
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Book Review
ABSTRACT
This article reviews the book "Letter to My Daughter," by George Bishop.
ACCESSION #
48007979

 

Related Articles

  • Letter to My Daughter.  // Publishers Weekly;9/28/2009, Vol. 256 Issue 39, p41 

    The article reviews the book "Letter to My Daughter," by George Bishop.

  • LETTER TO MY DAUGHTER.  // Kirkus Reviews;11/1/2009, Vol. 77 Issue 21, p1131 

    The article reviews the book "Letter to My Daughter," by George Bishop.

  • Letter to My Daughter. Flanagan, Margaret // Booklist;1/1/2010, Vol. 106 Issue 9/10, p40 

    Reviews the book "Letter to My Daughter," by George Bishop.

  • ESSENCE BEST SELLERS LIST. Frederick, Candice // Essence (Time Inc.);Apr2009, Vol. 39 Issue 12, p62 

    Lists of the best-selling fiction and nonfiction books in the U.S. as of March 2009 is presented, which include "Midnight," by Sister Souljah, "Letter to My Daughter," by Maya Angelou, and "Kaffir Boy," by Mark Mathabane.

  • Of Thee I Sing A Letter to My Daughters. Martin, Helen // Reading Time;May2011, Vol. 55 Issue 2, p17 

    The article reviews the book "Of Thee I Sing A Letter to My Daughters," by Barack Obama and illustrated by Loren Long.

  • Of Thee I Sing: A Letter to My Daughters. MacKay, Jenny // Library Media Connection;Aug/Sep2011, Vol. 30 Issue 1, p60 

    The article reviews the book "Of Thee I Sing: A Letter to My Daughters," by Barack Obama.

  • In Every Way. Leber, Michele // Booklist;12/1/2014, Vol. 111 Issue 7, p22 

    No abstract available.

  • Siberia. P. H. // Reading Time;Aug2005, Vol. 49 Issue 3, p42 

    Reviews the book "Siberia," by Ann Halam.

  • A Woman Like That (Book Review). Goodfellow, Patricia // Library Journal;2/15/1977, Vol. 102 Issue 4, p515 

    Reviews the book 'A Woman Like That,' by Susan Richards Shreve.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics