TITLE

MTV's Buzzworthy

PUB. DATE
February 2000
SOURCE
Editor & Publisher;02/21/2000, Vol. 133 Issue 8, pC 15
SOURCE TYPE
Review
DOC. TYPE
Entertainment Review
ABSTRACT
Reviews two songs 'There You Go,' by Pink and 'Pardon Me' by Incubus.
ACCESSION #
2812564

 

Related Articles

  • MTV's BUZZWORTHY.  // Adweek Eastern Edition;6/12/2000, Vol. 41 Issue 24, p76 

    Presents songs of new artists recommended by cable television network Music Television as of June 12, 2000. `There You Go,' performed by Pink; `Pardon Me,' by Incubus.

  • MTV's BUZZWORTHY.  // Adweek New England Edition;04/17/2000, Vol. 37 Issue 16, pC1 

    Reviews some music videos. `There You Go,' performed by Pink; `Pardon Me,' by Incubus.

  • MTV's BUZZWORTHY.  // Adweek Southeast Edition;06/12/2000, Vol. 21 Issue 24, pC1 

    Presents two music recordings. `There U Go,' performed by Pink; `Pardon Me,' performed by Incubus.

  • MTV's Buzzworthy.  // Adweek Western Edition;02/21/2000, Vol. 50 Issue 8, pC1 

    Presents two songs. `There U Go,' by Pink; `Pardon Me,' by Incubus.

  • MTV's Buzzworthy.  // Editor & Publisher;03/06/2000, Vol. 133 Issue 10, Following p32 

    Features songs and videos by new, up-and-coming artists who Music Television believes have great potential. `There U Go,' by singer Pink; `Pardon Me,' by five-member band Incubus.

  • Everywhere You Go. Bixler, Beverly; Mandell, Phyllis Levy // School Library Journal;Oct2003, Vol. 49 Issue 10, p92 

    Reviews the music recording "Everywhere You Go."

  • Before You Go. J. H. // Bass Player;Apr2010, Vol. 21 Issue 4, p55 

    The article reviews the music release "Before You Go," by Aaron Germain.

  • Never Gonna Let You Go (Music). C. M.; Paoletta, Michael // Billboard;6/14/2003, Vol. 115 Issue 24, p40 

    Reviews the music recording 'Never Gonna Let You Go,' performed by Stacey Earle and Mark Stuart.

  • MTV's BUZZWORTHY.  // Adweek Midwest Edition;04/03/2000, Vol. 41 Issue 14, pC1 

    Offers a look at the music television video of the song `Pardon Me,' performed by Incubus and directed by Steven Murashige.

Share

Read the Article

Courtesy of THE LIBRARY OF VIRGINIA

Sorry, but this item is not currently available from your library.

Try another library?
Sign out of this library

Other Topics